Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Not sure who to contact?

Click here for general inquires.

 
 

President:


Amy Chapman

(586)303-8300 (c)

amychapman.masswmi@gmail.com



President Elect:


 



 

Past President:


Mollie Reynolds

molliereynolds1@yahoo.com

   

 

 

Vice President:

 

Michel DeJulian

 

dejulianm@trentonschools.com

734-620-3242 (c)

   

 

 

Treasurer:


Jessica Gouin

treasurer.massw@gmail.com

 


 

Secretary:


Alisha Wolfsen

amwolfsen.massw@gmail.com


 


 

Communications Liaison:

 

Donna Secor Pennington

dsecorpenn@gmail.com

donna.secorepennington@wmich.edu

   

 

 

SEAC:


Annette Hobrecht

ahobrecht@misd.net
248-227-8159 (c) 
586-757-7880 (w)

 



SEAC Alternate:


Michel DeJulian

dejulianm@trentonschools.com

mdjbam@hotmail.com

734-620-3242 (c)

 


 

Legislative Chair:


Jessica Buchheister

248-726-5013 (w)

 


 

Awards:


Michelle Thompkins

18087 Pinehurst
Detroit, MI 48221
Thompkinsm@aol.com
313-283-4131 (m)
313-863-5784 (h)

 


 

The Exchange (Print):


Joe Zima

30101 Rosebriar
Saint Clair Shores, MI 48082
zima.joe@sccresa.org
248-770-2434 (c)

 


 

2019 Conference
Chairpeople:


Laura Milner

Lake Orion MI

lmilnerssw@gmail.com (h)

   

Amy Phaneuf

aphaneufmassw@gmail.com

 

Alisha Wolfsen

amwolfsen.massw@gmail.com

 

Judy Sulaver

Dearborn, MI 48124
jude2326@gmail.com
313-530-7332 (c)

 



Inter-University:


Karla Vandenberg

Kalamazoo, MI 49001
vandenkj@gmail.com
269-492-4772 (c)

 



Finance:


Patricia Sager

Carleton, MI

pdsager@chartermi.net 

734-755-6490 (c)



 

 

Midwest Council:


Sandy Bennett

734-479-0251

 

Mollie Reynolds

269-420-8842 (c)

molliereynolds1@yahoo.com

 

Amy Chapman

4730 Kensington Dr.
Warren, MI 48092

amy.chapman@uticak12.org
(586)303-8300 (c)


 

 

Continuing Education:


Sue Welcome

4130 Orchard Way
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
suewelcome@yahoo.com
248-396-9161 (c)







Professional Standards &
Development:


Sue Welcome

4130 Orchard Way
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
suewelcome@yahoo.com
248-396-9161 (c)


 

 

Nominations:


(vacant)

     
 Archives:  

 Sharon Sadowski


Wyandotte MI 48192
sharmsad1808@sbcglobal.net
734-284-1587(h)
313-389-0246  x 21012 (w)
313-477-1173 (c)

 



PAC:


Judy Sulaver


Dearborn, MI 48124
jude2326@gmail.com
313-530-7332 (c)


 

 

Public Information:


Kim Burzynski

kim.burzynski@gmail.com

 



Legislative Consultants:


Capitol Services, Inc

110 W. Michigan Ave., Ste. 700 
Lansing, MI  48933-1368
517-372-0860
517-372-0723 (fax)
www.capitolservices.org

Noah Smith
nsmith@capitolservices.org


Stephanie Johnson-Wuttke
swuttke@capitolservices.org

 


 

Membership:


Carri Lutt

membership@masswmi.org

 



Webmaster:

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019 Conference Webmaster:


Toni Pautke

websupport@masswmi.org

 

 

 

 

Laura Milner

Lake Orion, MI

lmilnerssw@gmail.com

 

 

 

Social Media and Group Page Development:

Maegen Laub

socialmedia@masswmi.org

LaubM@trentonschools.com

 



Job Opportunities and Postings:


Submit posting at: http://www.masswmi.org/networking/

Contact websupport@masswmi.org for assistance.


 

 

Regional Presidents:

 



Region A:

Monroe
Washtenaw
Western Wayne County (not covered in Region D)


Melissa Taub-McNabb 

missydt@gmail.com



 

 

Region B:

Berrien
Branch
Calhoun
Cass
Hillsdale
Jackson
Kalamazoo
Lenawee
St. Joseph
Van Buren

Erin Rumery

269-929-2578 (c)
erinrumery@gmail.com

 



 

 

Region C:

Allegan
Barry
Ionia
Kent
Mason Lake
Mecosta
Montcalm
Muskegon
Newaygo
Oceana
Osceola
Ottawa

Tara LoveJoy

tlovejoy@morleystanwood.org

231-856-7684

 

Ron Weins




 

 

Region D:

Detroit
Grosse Pointe
Hamtramck
Harper Woods
Highland Park

Michelle Thompkins

18087 Pinehurst
Detroit, MI 48221
Thompkinsm@aol.com
313-283-4131 (m)
313-863-5784 (h)


 

 

Region E:

Clinton
Eaton
Genesee
Ingham
Livingston
Shiawassee

Teri Metros (Rep)

4355 Clise Road
Bath, MI 48808
tmetros2@gmail.com (h)
517-204-9249 (c)




 

 

Region F:

Oakland

Elissa Abrams-Redman

liss0604@att.net




 

 

Region G:

Alcona
Alpena
Antrim
Benzie
Charlevoix
Cheboygan
Crawford
Emmett
Grand Traverse
Iosco
Kalkaska
Leelanau
Manistee
Missaukee
Montmorency
Ogemaw
Oscoda
Otsego
Presque Isle
Roscommon
Wexford

(Vacant)

Former President:

Julie Wells

13542 Traverse Lake Trail
Johannesburg, MI 49751
juliew@copesd.org
989-786-2960 (h)
989-354-3101 (w)
989-370-2304 (c)


 

 

Region H: 

Entire Upper Peninsula

Carrie Bradley

cbradley@eupschools.org

 



 

 

Region J:

Lapeer
Sanilac
St. Clair
Tuscola

Linda Bruckner

lrbruck@comcast.net
810-434-3856 (c)

 

 

Region K:

Arenac
Bay
Clare
Gladwin
Gratiot

Huron
Isabella
Midland
Saginaw


Jill Champagne

5495 Pigeon Rd
Elkton, MI 48731

jillc@huronisd.org 

989-375-2211



 

 

Region M:

Macomb

Annette Hobrecht

16144 Marguerite

Beverly Hills, MI 48025

ahobrecht@misd.net

248-258-6187 (h)

248-227-8159 (c)







University Student Representatives:

 



Eastern Michigan University:


(vacant)




Grand Valley:


(vacant)




Michigan State:


(vacant)



University of Michigan:

 

Nya Greenstone

ngreenst@umich.edu

 

Alyssia Hence

 

Summer Moore

mooresum@umich.edu




Wayne State:


Lexi Ball



Western:


Jennica Jaspering



Andrews University:


(vacant)



Madonna University:


(vacant)



Ferris State University:


(vacant)


















Amy Phaneuf

9184 Erin Ct. 
Davisburg, MI 48350
taphanucci@gmail.com (h)
APhaneuf@rochester.k12.mi.us (w)
248-807-1478 (c)

Mollie Reynolds

11050 Edgewood Rd.
Bellevue, MI. 49021
269-420-8842 (c)
molliereynolds1@yahoo.com

Mollie Reynolds

11050 Edgewood Rd.
Bellevue, MI. 49021
269-420-8842 (c)
molliereynolds1@yahoo.com

 
Contact Us

E-MAIL INQUIRY

connect with Us


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal