Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region Map
Share |

  

Region A:

Monroe
Washtenaw
Western Wayne County (not covered in Region D)


Melissa Taleb-McNabb

missydt@gmail.com

 




Region B:

Berrien
Branch
Calhoun
Cass
Hillsdale
Jackson
Kalamazoo
Lenawee
St. Joseph
Van Buren

Erin Rumery

269-929-2578 (c)

erinrumery@gmail.com

 




Region C:

Allegan
Barry
Ionia
Kent
Mason Lake
Mecosta
Montcalm
Muskegon
Newaygo
Oceana
Osceola
Ottawa

Tara LoveJoy

tlovejoy@morleystanwood.org

 

Ron Weins





Region D:

Detroit
Grosse Pointe
Hamtramck
Harper Woods
Highland Park

Michelle Thompkins

18087 Pinehurst
Detroit, MI 48221
Thompkinsm@aol.com
(313) 283-4131(m)
(313) 863-5784(h)



Region E:

Clinton
Eaton
Genesee
Ingham
Livingston
Shiawassee
 

Teri Metros (Rep)

4355 Clise Road
Bath, MI 48808
tmetros2@gmail.com (h)
517-204-9249 (c)



Region F:

Oakland

Stacey Schoenherr

SSchoenherr@troy.k12.mi.us (w)



Region G:

Alcona
Alpena
Antrim
Benzie
Charlevoix
Cheboygan
Crawford
Emmett
Grand Traverse
Iosco
Kalkaska
Leelanau
Manistee
Missaukee
Montmorency
Ogemaw
Oscoda
Otsego
Presque Isle
Roscommon
Wexford

(Vacant)

Former President:

Julie Wells

13542 Traverse Lake Trail
Johannesburg, MI 49751
juliew@copesd.org
989 786-2960(h)
989 354-3101(w)
989 370-2304(c)



Region H:

Entire Upper Peninsula

Carrie Bradley

cbradley@eupschools.org

 

 




Region J:

Lapeer
Sanilac
St. Clair
Tuscola


Linda Bruckner

3915 N River Rd
Fort Gratiot, MI 48059
lbruckner@ecsd.us
810-434-3856(h)
810 676-1416(w)

Region K:

Arenac
Bay
Clare
Gladwin
Gratiot

Huron
Isabella
Midland
Saginaw


Jill Champagne

5495 Pigeon Rd
Elkton, MI 48731

jillc@huronisd.org

989-375-2211




Region M:

Macomb

Annette Hobrecht

16144 Marguerite

Beverly Hills, MI 48025

ahobrecht@misd.net

248-258-6187 (h)

248-227-8159 (c)

 

 

Contact Us

E-MAIL INQUIRY

connect with Us


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal